Staff

Eric Carswell

Head Pastor

eric.carswell@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x208

Erik Buss

Assistant Head Pastor

erik.buss@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x207

Solomon Keal

Informal Worship Pastor

solomon.keal@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x209

Phil Schnarr

Young Children's Pastor

phil.schnarr@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x226

Jeremy Simmons

Cathedral Chaplain

jeremy.simons@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-0266 x4612

John Odhner

Assistant Pastor

john.odhner@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x203

Meg Rohtla

Cathedral Director

meg.rohtla@bacathedral.org

215-947-0266, x4601

Julia Schmucker

Visitor Services

julia.schmucker@bacathedral.org

215-947-0266, x4600

Kris Pitcairn

Wedding Coordinator

kris.pitcairn@bacathedral.org

215-947-0266, x4604

Dr. Graham Bier

Music Director

graham.bier@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-0266, x4605

Terry Schnarr

Principal Organist

terry.schnarr@brynathynchurch.org

267-252-2116

Lori Odhner

Marriage Support

lori.odhner@brynathynchurch.org

215-840-9279

Stewart Asplundh 

Treasurer

stewart.asplundh@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x210

Liza Hyatt 

Secretary

liza.hyatt@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x200

Nina Dewees

Volunteer Coordinator

nina.dewees@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x206

Sue Adams

Assistant to the Treasurer

sue.adams@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x201

Diana Mergen

Development Coordinator 

diana.mergen@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x202

LynnEllen King

Administrative Assistant

lynnellen.king@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x204

Joy Cole

Online Outreach

215-947-6225 x271