Staff

Derek Elphick

Head Pastor

derek.elphick@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x208

Malcolm Smith

Assistant Pastor

malcolm.smith@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x207

Solomon Keal

Informal Worship Pastor

solomon.keal@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x209

Dr. Graham Bier

Music Director

graham.bier@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-0266, x4605

Jeremy Simons

Cathedral Chaplain

jeremy.simons@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-0266 x4612

John Odhner

Assistant Pastor

john.odhner@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x203

Meg Rohtla

Cathedral Director

meg.rohtla@brynthynchurch.org

215-947-0266, x4601

Julia Schmucker

Visitor Services

julia.schmucker@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-0266, x4600

Kris Pitcairn

Wedding Coordinator

weddings@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-0266, x4604

Stewart Asplundh

Treasurer

stewart.asplundh@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x210

Terry Schnarr

Principal Organist

terry.schnarr@brynathynchurch.org

267-252-2116

Liza Hyatt

Secretary

liza.hyatt@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x200

Nina Dewees

Support and Engagement Coordinator

nina.dewees@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x206

Sue Adams

Assistant to the Treasurer

sue.adams@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x201

Diana Mergen

Development Coordinator

diana.mergen@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x202

LynnEllen King

Administrative Assistant

lynnellen.king@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x204

Joy Cole

Online Outreach Manager

joy.cole@brynathynchurch.org

215-947-6225 x271